Just gobblin’ around in my Thanksgiving outfit of the day

Today, the temperature here in my hometown of Tampa, Fla. dropped to a shocking 60 degrees. I know, I know — most normal people consider this to be warm. But hey, normal is totally overrated anyways. Being the wimpy native Floridian that I am, I broke out my new favorite sweatshirt and leggings combo for Turkey Day.

Image

I love pairing this cozy, subtle Cotton On sweater with these bold tribal print leggings from Tilly’sImage

The latest addition to my closet and a must-have staple for fall and winter, this army green jacket is from H&M.

Image

Image

As for the accessories, the gold fringe necklace was a gift from a friend, and both bracelets are from American Eagle.

Image

These grayish-brown combat boots are Steve Madden.

I hope all of you bloggers out there have had a wonderful, blessed Thanksgiving!

2 thoughts on “Just gobblin’ around in my Thanksgiving outfit of the day

Leave a Reply

